Sales Managers1

Regional Sales Managers

Need to contact a member of the FINN Sales Team? Listed below are phone numbers and email addresses for your convenience.

North American Sales Team

Ron Ciolfi, Regional Sales Manager
(410) 299-8846
rciolfi@finncorp.com
Ron manages FINN distribution in Washington DC, Delaware, North Carolina, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia and Maryland. Ron also covers the provinces of Quebec, Nova Scotia, and Ontario in Canada.

Rick Ramani, Regional Sales Manager
(562) 305-6170
rramani@finncorp.com
Rick manages FINN distribution in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. Rick also covers the provinces of Alberta and British Columbia in Canada.

Matt Hoffman, Director of Dealer Development
(513)642-2234
mhoffman@finncorp.com
Matt manages FINN distribution in Eastern Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota.

John Tucker, Regional Sales Manager
(440) 537-0233
jtucker@finncorp.com
John manages FINN distribution in Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Western Missouri.

Dean Sippel, Regional Sales Manager
(404) 290-4749
dsippel@finncorp.com
Dean manages FINN distribution in South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas and Arkansas.

Matt Hoffman, Director of Dealer Development
(513) 642-2234
mhoffman@finncorp.com
Matt manages our North American Sales Team and is responsible for Dealer Business Development.

 


International Sales
For all international sales inquiries, please contact FINN at international@finncorp.com