Contact Us

If you’d like to talk to us about a project, or anything else, we’d love to hear from you.
GET IN TOUCH

FINN Corporation Headquarters

9281 LeSaint Drive, Fairfield, Ohio 45014  USA
513-874-2818 (Phone)
513-874-2914 (Fax)
800-543-7166 (Toll Free)
00+1+513-874-2818 (Outside North America)

Our Hours:  Monday through Friday : 8:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time


FINN Department Emails

Finance finance@finncorp.com
International international@finncorp.com
Marketing marketing@finncorp.com
Parts parts@finncorp.com
Sales sales@finncorp.com
Service service@finncorp.com
Warranty warranty@finncorp.com

Need Assistance?

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.