Corporate Overview Industry Associations
Titan HydroSeeders® HydroSeeders® Straw Blowers Bark Blowers Landfill Solutions International Only
Consumable Products Landfill Solutions Mulch Solutions
Parts FinancingRemanufacturing Warranty
Industries Phase II Legislation What is Hydroseeding? Why Hydroseed? Testimonials
Find A US/Canada Dealer Find An International Dealer Find A Rental Location
Full Line Brochures Tradeshows & Events News Training Showcase Grow Your Business
Request Info/Demo Sales Team Contact Information Directions Employment Opportunities
 Industry Leader in Hydroseeding Equipment

Contacts
Sales Team HydroSeederStrawBlowerBarkBlowerAdditives

DOMESTIC SALES TEAM

I

Chris Scofield , Distribution Sales Manager
(513) 907-3815
cscofield@finncorp.com
Chris manages FINN equipment and consumables distribution on the East Coast.

    I   I

Sean McKinney, Territory Manager
(513) 227-9829
smckinney@finncorp.com
Sean manages FINN equipment and consumables distribution in Southern Indiana, Kentucky, Southern Ohio & West Virginia.

Andrew Hodek, Territory Manager
(901) 497-0152
ahodek@finncorp.com
Andy manages FINN equipment and consumables distribution in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Mississippi and West Tennessee.

James Loneman, Territory Manager
(816) 547-5471
jloneman@finncorp.com
James manages FINN equipment and consumables distribution in Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Colorado, Wyoming and Utah.
     
  John Imm, Sr. Product Specialist
(513) 290-3057
jimm@finncorp.com


CONSUMABLES SALES

Kelly Bonham , Consumable Manager
(513) 874-2818
kbonham@finncorp.com
Kelly manages FINN consumable product distribution both domestically and internationally.

 

INSIDE SALES

Ed Karendal, Inside Sales Administrator
(513) 874-2818
ekarendal@finncorp.com
Ed manages FINN equipment and consumable sales efforts by coordinating between Manufacturing, Logistics, Sales & customers.

 

SERVICE

Keith Spitznagel, Product Support Specialist
(513) 874-2818
kspitznagel@finncorp.com

 

WARRANTY

Bruce Ferone, Warranty Administrator
(513) 642-0127
bferone@finncorp.com

 

LOGISTICS

Chris Burroughs, Logistics Manager
(513) 874-2818
cburroughs@finncorp.com


ExpressBlower Cincinnati Wholesale Supply FIND A
US/CANADA
DEALER
FIND AN
INTERNATIONAL
DEALER
FIND A
RENTAL
LOCATION
 800-543-7166